Sales Representatives through out the United States and Canada service our customers before and after the sale.
Please feel free to contact the representative in your area for help with your air moving requirements.


United States:
(by state, alphabetically)  

---------------------------------------------------------------------------  CALIFORNIA  --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FanAir Company
 3215 E. Ruth Place
 Orange, CA 92869
 714.744.6444

Scott Sneller - scott@fanair.com

-------------------------------------------------------------  COLORADO  ------------------------------------------------------------------

Troxler Engineering, Inc.
 8377 East Hinsdale Drive
 Englewood, CO 80112-1907
 303.779.5667

Bud Troxler - budtroxler@comcast.net

---------------------------------------------------------------  FLORIDA  -------------------------------------------------------------------

Derek Embody & Company
 13902 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Suite 272
 Tampa, FL 33618
 813.960.2270

Derek Embody - dsembody@aol.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------  ILLINOIS  ------------------------------------------------------------------

Environmental Solutions
 12427 Fire Island Drive
 Loves Park, IL 61111
 309.879.2754

Mike Line - mike@dustcollectionpros.com
Bill Thumme - bill@dustcollectionpros.com
Samuel Stelsel - sstelsel@dustcollectionpros.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------  INDIANA  ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Industrial Air Solutions, Inc.
 2040 Canterbury Lane
 Marne, MI 49435
 616.538.2000

Tim Theeuwes – tim@ias-mi.com
Mark Reinhardt – mark@ias-mi.com
Scott Weigand – scott@ias-mi.com


----------------------------------------------------------------------------  KENTUCKY  -----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Air Equipment Co.
 P.O. Box 3185
 Louisville, KY 40201-3185
 502.587.7349 or 800.489.0506

Chris Haragan – chris@airequipmentcompany.com
Chip Summers – chip@airequipmentcompany.com

----------------------------------------------------------------------------  LOUISIANA  --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

G Squared Engineered Products
 4422 Rhoda Drive
 Baton Rouge, LA 70816-7106
 225.293.6153
Steve Gaudin -  sqaudin@gsquaredep.com
Russ Brown - rbrown@qsquaredep.com


----------------------------------------------------------------------------  MICHIGAN  --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Industrial Air Solutions, Inc.
 2040 Canterbury Lane
 Marne, MI 49435
 616.538.2000

Tim Theeuwes – tim@ias-mi.com
Mark Reinhardt – mark@ias-mi.com
Scott Weigand – scott@ias-mi.com


----------------------------------------------------------------------------  MISSOURI  --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brookside and Lane Associates
 406 West 34th St., Suite 820
 Kansas City, MO 64111-7505
 816.561.0777

Andy Muir - andy@brooksideandlane.com
Cheree Kenney - cheree@brooksideandlane.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Pero Sales, Inc.
 1728A Westpark Center Drive
 Fenton, MO 63026     
 314.965.2308

 Jay Peters - jay@perosales.com
 Tom Trautman - tom@perosales.com


------------------------------------------------------------------------  NORTH CAROLINA  ----------------------------------------------------------------------

Clark Air Systems
 P.O. Box 19268
 Greensboro, NC 27419-9268
 336.292.9362

Jeff Clark – jeff@clarkairsystems.com
Rhonda Stanfill - rhonda@clarkairsystems.com
Jess Kota – jesskota@clarkairsystems.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------  NEW JERSEY  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------

J.A. Lockwood Company, Inc.
 260 Route 202/31 Suite 100
 Flemington, NJ 08822
 908.284.1478

Scott Engberg - scott@jalockwood.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------  NEW YORK  --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

R. K. Chase Co., Inc.
 966 Broadway
 Albany, NY 12204-2504
 518.449.7155

Dave Watson - dwatson@rkchase.com
Dave Graham - dgraham@rkchase.com
Brian Rose - brose@rkchase.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Dynamic Product Solutions
 465 Blossom Road, Suite E-2
 Rochester, NY 14610
 585.623.8118

Bob Frischmann -  rcfrisch@frontiernet.net
Mike DeGaetano - mdegaetano@dynamicproducts.com

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------  OHIO  ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Industrial Air Solutions, Inc. (serving Toledo area)
 2040 Canterbury Lane
 Marne, MI 49435
 616.538.2000

Tim Theeuwes – tim@ias-mi.com
Mark Reinhardt – mark@ias-mi.com
Scott Weigand – scott@ias-mi.com


-------------------------------------------------------------------------  PENNSYLVANIA  ---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Power and Industrial Air       
 5281 Hamilton Blvd.
 Allentown, PA 18106-9714
 610.395.3242

Kevin Maydick - kmaydick@pias-usa.com
Doug Whittman - dwhittman@pias-usa.com
Scott Walker - swalker@pias-usa.com

 

----------------------------------------------------------  SOUTH CAROLINA  ------------------------------------------------------------

Chris Bueker, Inc.
 2724 Wade Hampton Blvd., Suite G
 Greenville, SC 29615
 864.268.2998

Chris Bueker - cbueker@gmail.com

------------------------------------------------------------------  TEXAS  --------------------------------------------------------------------

Heinzmann Company, Inc.
 1539 Avenue A
 Katy, TX 77493
 281.578.1441

Fred Heinzmann - sales@heinzmannco.com
Dave Chappa – dave.chapa@heinzmannco.com
Jeremy Moeckel – jeremy.moeckel@heinzmannco.com


----------------------------------------------------------------  VIRGINIA  ------------------------------------------------------------------


Prime Air Products
 1211 Mall Drive
 Richmond, VA 23235-4737
 804.378.0686

Al Torquato - al@prime-air.com
Guy W. Schiavone - w@prime-air.com
Geff Hagwood – geff@prime-air.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Canada: (by Province)

--------------------------------------------------------------  ALBERTA  ---------------------------------------------------------------------

Aerotek Equipment Ltd. 100
 10471 178th Street
 Edmonton, AB T5S 1R5 (Canada)
 780.448.7285

Tim Hait - thait@aerotekequip.com
Michael Zenith - mzenith@aerotekequip.com

--------------------------------------------------------  BRITISH COLUMBIA  -----------------------------------------------------------

D.S. Wilkinson Ltd., Unit M 9 Broadway Plaza
 601 West Broadway
 Vancouver, BC V5Z 4C2 (Canada)
 604.731.5808

Don Wilkinson - don@dswilkinson.com


==============================================================